谷歌

隐私政策

正如下文所用, “公司” 指的是先进材料和产品集团, 有限责任公司, 及其附属公司.

本公司尊重您的隐私权. 本公司提供本隐私政策,以便了解有关本公司的在线信息的做法, 并了解有关您的信息公司的待遇,本公司收集当您访问本网站. 这项政策并不适用于本公司并无拥有或控制或谁是并非由本公司雇用或管理的人员企业的做法. 使用本网站, 您同意本隐私政策的条款. 使用本网站的完全是自愿的. 如果您不同意本隐私政策和使用条款, 你必须立即注销该网站, 不得使用本网站.

信息公司收集

本公司以两种不同的方式收集有关您的信息. 第一个是当您自愿向我们提供信息. 二是通过自动采集的交通和有关访问者的其他信息到我们的网站.

信息您自愿提供给我们

本公司可要求您提供个人信息,当您注册使用网站功能. 你可以阅读一些网站上提供的公司和产品信息,没有透露任何个人信息. 然而, 在本网站上的某些地方,你可能会被要求提供,以便与我们交流您的姓名和/或电子邮件地址, 或开立帐户,可能会涉及提供信息,如您的姓名, 公司, 电子邮件, 电话号码, 和邮寄地址. 这是你的选择提供所要求的信息. 此外, 本公司将保留可以发送给我们的任何信息的记录通过本网站或本公司拥有的其他网站, 通过e-mail, 通过社交媒体网站与本公司沟通, 或者如果提供的任何本公司网站张贴的功能.

本公司不寻求者的信息不足 13 岁, 没有资料应由游客不到提交给本网站 13 岁没有他们的父母或监护人的同意. 本公司不能从浏览本网站禁止未成年人, 或使用本网站,如果他们提供有效的安全或标识信息 (例如, 发给他人用户名和密码, 如父母或朋友). 本公司必须依靠父母, 监护人和那些负责监督孩子监察岁以下儿童的上网活动 13. 每次你通过网站提交有关自己或家人的个人身份信息的时间, 您代表的公司,你是 18 岁以上的老年人.

信息自动收集

当您访问我们的网站公司的信息技术系统自动收集有关您所使用的设备及有关您使用我们的网站和服务信息. 设备信息包括您的浏览器和信息, 如果您正在查看的网站通过电话, 可能包括您的电话号码. 如果您有与本公司帐户, 该设备的信息可能会与您的帐户相关联. 自动收集的信息还包括各种类型的日志或其他会话信息, 它可以包括诸如您的浏览器设置, 你的设备的Internet协议地址, 你已经做了网站上的搜索查询, 您已经浏览过的网页, 以及您访问的网站的长度. 根据您的浏览器设置, 本公司也可能使“cookies”或其他技术来对你和你的访问信息存储到这个网站上你的设备,使公司的系统可以识别您及服务更有效地给你您访问我们的网站,下一次提供的使用.

本公司信息的使用

本公司收集的信息将用于本公司应对您所提出的具体要求或产品订单,并改善我们提供给您和其他游客到我们的网站服务. 这取决于您所选择的帐户的设置, 您的信息可以用于本公司及/或本公司的代理商和分销商通知你有关公司,我们认为可能是您感兴趣的产品和服务, 或发送给您有关您先前已订购本公司的产品和服务的重要信息.

您的选择使用简介

如果您已经创建了一个账户与本公司, 您可以通过本网站随时访问您的帐户查看和编辑或删除您的帐户信息. 你应该知道,删除或更改的信息可能会被保留在本公司的备份存档,并可以保持本公司的合法业务或法律目的. 您还可以调整您的浏览器的设置来阻止cookies, 但是这可能会抑制或延缓通过本网站提供的服务.

信息披露

本公司不披露除本款规定在访问本网站向您收集个人身份信息. 第一, 这些信息可以被本公司及其附属公司及本公司的代理商和分销商为了提供产品或服务,您订购的共享. 此外, 本公司可能会使用您的信息,并与它的代理商和分销商与您有关本公司的产品和服务进行通信的目的共享您的信息; 如果你有一个帐户, 这种使用您的信息可以由您选择的帐户设置的限制. 本公司之任何谁自本公司收到您的信息代理商或分销商将不得不保持信息的保密和不使用它,除了上述用途. 第二, 本公司可能会在必要时通过信用卡或借记卡或通过支付服务,并履行和交付订购的产品或其他材料制成的处理付款的第三方服务提供商共享您的信息. 第三, 本公司可能会透露您的信息,如果贵公司有充分的理由相信这样的披露是法律规定, 要求是为了强制使用条款本网站或其他本公司网站, 或者需要检测, 防止或地址欺诈或安全问题或防止损害公司或其他人. 第四, 本公司可您的信息传送到从公司获得任何业务已经显示在这个网站上线的公司.

关于IP地址

本公司收集互联网协议 (知识产权) 对治安管理的目的地址. IP地址是一个数字,会自动分配给您的计算机只要你在网上冲浪. Web服务器 — 该计算机 “服务” 由您的Web浏览器中的网页进行查看 — 通过IP地址自动识别您的电脑. 我们的服务器会记录访问者的IP地址,当访问者的Web浏览器请求的网页从本网站. 大体, 我们不使用用于商业目的IP地址. 我们可能, 然而, 尝试,如果它看来,该IP地址已经被用于欺诈或与安全破坏或企图破坏本公司网站的运作连接的IP地址链接到的个人信息.

变化

本隐私政策可能由本公司变更不时. 每个版本的隐私政策将过时,将正式生效时张贴在这个位置. 您可以在任何访问这个网站时检查该位置,以确定是否自您上次访问出现了任何变化.

Google+

Privacy Policy

As used below, “Company” refers to Advanced Materials and Products Group, LLC, and its subsidiaries.

The Company respects your privacy.  The Company provides this Privacy Policy so you know about the Company’s online information practices, and understand the Company’s treatment of information about you that the Company collects when you visit this website.  This policy does not apply to the practices of companies that the Company does not own or control or of people who are not employed or managed by the Company.  By using this website, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy.  Use of this website is strictly voluntary.  If you do not agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, you must immediately log off the website, and may not use the website.

Information That the Company Collects

The Company collects information about you in two different ways.  The first is when you voluntarily provide information to us.  The second is through automatic collection of traffic and other information about visitors to our website.

Information That You Voluntarily Provide to Us

The Company may ask you for personal information when you sign up to use a website feature.  You can read some of the company and product information available on the website without revealing any personal information. However, in certain places on this website you may be asked to provide your name and/or e-mail address in order to communicate with us, or to open an account that may involve providing information such as your name, company, e-mail address, telephone number, and mailing address.  It is your option to provide the information requested.  In addition, the Company will retain records of any messages that may send to us through this website or other websites owned by the Company, by e-mail, by communication with the Company through social media sites, or by posting if that feature is provided on any the Company websites.

The Company does not seek information from persons less than 13 years of age, and no information should be submitted to this website by visitors less than 13 years of age without the consent of their parent or guardian.  The Company cannot prohibit minors from browsing this website, or using this website if they supply valid security or identification information (for instance, a username and password issued to another person, such as a parent or friend).  The Company must rely on parents, guardians and those responsible for supervision of children to monitor the Internet activities of children under the age of 13.  Each time you submit personally identifiable information about yourself or your family through the website, you are representing to the Company that you are 18 years of age or older.

Information Collected Automatically

When you visit our website the Company’s information technology systems automatically collect information about the equipment you are using and about your use of our website and services.  Equipment information includes information about your browser and, if you are viewing the website through a telephone, may include your telephone number.  If you have an account with the Company, this equipment information may be associated with your account.  Automatically collected information also includes various types of log or other session information, which can include such things as the settings of your browser, the Internet Protocol address of your equipment, search queries that you have made on the website, pages that you have viewed, and the length of your visit to the website.  Depending upon the settings of your browser, the Company may also make use of “cookies” or other technology to store information about you and your visits to this website on your equipment so that the Company’s systems can recognize you and services be provided more efficiently to you the next time you access our website.

The Company’s Use of Information

The information that the Company collects is used by the Company to respond to specific requests or product orders that you have made and to improve the services that we provide to you and to other visitors to our website.  Depending upon the settings that you have chosen for your account, your information may be used by the Company and/or the Company’s agents and distributors to inform you about the Company’s products and services that we think may be of interest to you, or to send to you important information about the Company’s products and services that you have previously ordered.

Your Choices About Use

If you have created an account with the Company, you can access your account through this website at any time to view and edit or delete your account information.  You should be aware that deleted or changed information may be retained in the Company’s backup archives and may be kept by the Company for legitimate business or legal purposes.  You can also adjust the settings of your browser to block cookies, but this may inhibit or delay services provided through this website.

Disclosure of Information

The Company does not disclose personally identifiable information collected from you during visits to this website except as provided in this paragraph.  First, such information may be shared among the Company and its subsidiaries and the Company’s agents and distributors for purposes of providing products or services that you have ordered.  In addition, the Company may use your information and share your information with its agents and distributors for the purpose of communicating with you concerning the Company’s products and services; if you have an account, such use of your information can be limited by the account settings you choose.  Any of the Company’s agents or distributors who receive your information from the Company will be obliged to keep that information confidential and not to use it except for the purposes stated above.  Second, the Company may share your information with third party service providers as necessary for processing payments made by credit or debit card or through a payment service and for fulfilling and delivering ordered products or other material.  Third, the Company may disclose your information if the Company has a good faith belief that such disclosure is required by law, is required in order to enforce the Terms of Use for this website or other the Company websites, or is necessary to detect, prevent or address fraud or security issues or to prevent harm to the Company or others.  Fourth, the Company may transfer your information to companies that acquire from the Company any of the lines of business that have been displayed on this website.

About IP Addresses

The Company collects Internet Protocol (IP) addresses for the purposes of order administration.  An IP address is a number that is automatically assigned to your computer whenever you are surfing the Web.  Web servers — the computers that “serve” up Web pages for viewing by your Web browser — automatically identify your computer by its IP address.  Our servers log a visitor’s IP address when the visitor’s Web browser requests pages from this website.  In general, we do not utilize the IP address for business purposes. We may, however, attempt to link an IP address to personal information if it appears that that IP address is being used to commit fraud or in connection with security breaches or attempts to disrupt the operation of the Company’s websites.

Changes

This Privacy Policy may be changed by the Company from time to time.  Each version of the Privacy Policy will be dated and will come into effect when posted at this location.  You can check this location during any visit to this website to determine if there has been any change since your last visit.