谷歌

S·ONE·S是…
健康与美容

在日本,, 美丽无瑕的肌肤几乎是一个全国性的痴迷. 所以也对健康和福祉的尊重.

经长久以来一直领先的美容营养品市场在世界, 基于胶原蛋白产品是日常食品和饮料的正常组成部分, 其结果是从字面上看出在所有年龄段的男性和女性.

超过 20 岁月, 男人和女人在日本取得了 S·ONE·S 他们的第一选择, 和顶部溢价胶原蛋白品牌的国家之一.

现在,在美国和加拿大, S·ONE·S, S·ONE·S LemonS·ONE·S G PLUS是广受赞誉的和非常受欢迎的日本胶原蛋白补充剂, 具有专利配方的天然成分,以抵消老化过程,并从内部同时提高肌肤的美丽和身体的整体健康发展.

不像许多护肤霜或精华液, 具有穿透皮肤的外层能力有限, S·ONE·S 从内工作.

S·ONE·S 提供的关键构建块为胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的发展, 以及自然增加皮肤中的透明质酸的水平. S·ONE·S G PLUS还含有软骨素和氨基葡萄糖的天然来源, 其中,以减少关节疼痛和僵硬贡献.

结果自然是平滑的, 更多精美皮肤水合, 和生活中提高整体素质.

体验日本的“秘密’ 健康与美容.

经验 S·ONE·S, 并找到一个更年轻的你今天!

S·ONE·S是…
解决方案

S·ONE·S and S·ONE·S G Plus

如果你正在寻找最好的胶原蛋白的补充, 不要再观望!

只使用优质的胶原蛋白, 和软骨素的最好来源, 葡糖胺和透明质酸, S·ONE·S, S·ONE·S LemonS·ONE·S G PLUS已经得到科学的研究和批准下年的医学研究.

的独特的混合胶原和活性成分的 S·ONE·S, S·ONE·S LemonS·ONE·S G PLUS提供了一个纯粹的, 天然配方,不包括人工香料, 防腐剂, 或甜味剂.

S·ONE·S 可在一个经济 1 公斤 (2.2 磅。) 包, 够多 3 每天饮用个月, 和一个较小的 400 克 (0.88 磅。) 可重复密封罐, 够 40 每天食用天. S·ONE·S柠檬是在一个可 30 包箱, 同 2.5 每包克. 最后, S·ONE·S G PLUS是在一个可 30 日 / 30 包箱, 同 7 每包克.

这两个标准每日食用量 S·ONE·SS·ONE·S G PLUS包含 5 克纯胶原蛋白, 没有脂肪, 和小于 36 CAL! 现成的吃 S·ONE·S Lemon 标准份量包含 1 克相同的纯胶原蛋白, 还没有发, 只有 9 卡路里!

方便包装的粉末状, 而不像液体胶原蛋白产品, S·ONE·SS·ONE·S G PLUS可以与几乎任何食物或饮料混合, 一天中的任何时间. 更妙, S·ONE·S Lemon 随时可以食用, 带或不带食品或饮料, 无论你喜欢. S·ONE·S Lemon 使一个伟大的“胶原随时出手”!

进一步, 你可以毫不费力地进行 S·ONE·S 当您带着您, 无重, 泄漏风险, 或约液体在随身携带的行李关注.

对于那些寻求最佳的溢价胶原蛋白的补充, S·ONE·S 答案是!

了解更多关于么S·ONE·S?...

 

人们在说什么

查看全部

Google+

S·ONE·S is…
health and beauty

In Japan, beauty and flawless skin are virtually a national obsession. So too is the respect for health and well being.

Having long been the leading nutricosmetic market in the world, collagen based products are a normal part of everyday food and drink, and the results are literally seen in men and women of all ages.

For more than 20 years, men and women in Japan have made S·ONE·S their first choice, and one of the top premium collagen brands in the country.

Now available in the United States and Canada, S·ONE·S, S·ONE·S Lemon and S·ONE·S G Plus are the highly acclaimed and much sought-after Japanese collagen supplements, developed with a proprietary blend of natural ingredients to counteract the aging process and to improve both the skin’s beauty and the body’s overall health from within.

Unlike many skin creams or serums, which have limited ability to penetrate the outer layers of skin, S·ONE·S works from the inside.

S·ONE·S provides the key building blocks for the development of both collagen and elastin, as well as naturally increasing the levels of hyaluronic acid in the skin. S·ONE·S G Plus also contains natural sources of chondroitin and glucosamine, which contribute to reductions in joint pain and stiffness.

The result is naturally smoother, more beautifully hydrated skin, and an improved overall quality of life.

Experience the Japanese ‘secret’ of health and beauty.

Experience S·ONE·S, and find a more youthful you today!

S·ONE·S is…
the solution

S·ONE·S and S·ONE·S G Plus

If you’re looking for the best in a collagen supplement, look no further!

Using only premium collagen, and the finest sources of chondroitin, glucosamine and hyaluronic acid, S·ONE·S, S·ONE·S Lemon and S·ONE·S G Plus have been scientifically studied and approved following years of medical research.

The unique blend of collagen and active ingredients in S·ONE·S, S·ONE·S Lemon and S·ONE·S G Plus provide a pure, natural formulation that includes no artificial flavorings, preservatives, or sweeteners.

S·ONE·S is available in an economical 1 kg (2.2 lb.) package, enough for more than 3 months of daily consumption, and a smaller 400 gram (0.88 lb.) resealable canister, enough for 40 days of daily consumption. S·ONE·S Lemon is available in a 30 packet box, with 2.5 grams per packet. Finally, S·ONE·S G Plus is available in a 30 day / 30 packet box, with 7 grams per packet.

The standard daily serving size of both S·ONE·S and S·ONE·S G Plus contains 5 grams of pure collagen, no fat, and less than 36 cal! The ready-to-eat S·ONE·S Lemon standard serving size contains 1 gram of the same pure collagen, also with no fat, and only 9 calories!

Conveniently packaged in powder form, and unlike liquid collagen products, S·ONE·S and S·ONE·S G Plus can be mixed with virtually any food or drink, any time of the day. Even better, S·ONE·S Lemon can be consumed anytime, with or without food or drink, whichever you prefer. S·ONE·S Lemon makes a great ‘anytime collagen shot’!

Further, you can effortlessly carry S·ONE·S with you whenever you travel, without the weight, risk of a leak, or concerns about liquids in your carry on baggage.

For those seeking the best in a premium collagen supplement, S·ONE·S is the answer!

Learn more about Why S·ONE·S?...

 

what people are saying

View all